TXT - Simple Text File (.txt)
Формат файла

Конвертер маркеров

Конвертировать ваш Таймлайн Маркер в форматы или из форматов Adobe Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve, Avid Media Composer, Apple Final Cut, Frame.io, PDF и других.

Переводчик субтитров

Переводи файлы субтитров, используя лучшую нейронную сеть для перевода. Поддерживает такие форматы субтитров, как SRT, VTT, SBV, CSV и многие другие. Ты также можешь осуществлять массовую обработку и автоматизировать перевод сотен файлов субтитров на несколько языков одновременно.

QC примечания для редактируемой секвенции

Сравнить редактируемую секвенцию с оригинальным файлом QC примечаний с камера со всех съемочных дней и экспортировать все подходящие QC примечания в виде маркеров для мастер-таймлайна Resolve, Premiere Pro и других форматов.

Генератор и инструменты для субтитров

Конвертировать субтитры (SubRip SRT, WebVTT, SBV) в другие форматы, экспортировать их как таймлайн-маркеры или использовать этот инструмент для исправления субтитров и добавления промежутков между ними.

Список кадров для монтажа / VFX список кадров

Конвертировать Таймлайн в простой список кадров или таблицу с клип-таймкодами и дополнительными метаданными.

Заметки о живом таймкоде

Создавай редакторские заметки для живых событий или студийных записей вместе со своей командой в режиме реального времени, загружай заметки в виде файлов CSV, PDF или Excel или импортируй их непосредственно в монтажную последовательность в Adobe Premiere Pro, Avid Media Composer, DaVinci Resolve и/или других NLE в качестве маркеров.





Похожие теги в этой категории

ALE ASS CSV CUBE DFXP EDL HTML Image JPG/JPEG JSON MIDI MP3 Music ODS PDF PNG SBV SRT STL SUB TTML VTT WAV XLS XLSX XML



Другие теги

Adobe After Effects Adobe Media Encoder Adobe Premiere Pro AI Tools API Apple Final Cut Pro X Assets Avid Media Composer Avid Pro Tools Converter DaVinci Resolve Frame.io Free Download Free Tools Generators Livestream macOS Premium Tools Recording Silverstack Tools Tools for Audio Workflows

TXT - Plain Text File (.txt)
File Format

Subtitle Tool & Converter

Convert subtitles to other file formats like SRT, VTT, SBV or use the tool to check subtitles for guidelines, repair, correct or move them. You can also convert subtitles to markers and use them in an editing program.

Open Tool

Marker Converter

Simplify the exchange of markers between different programs. Convert timeline markers to various formats for Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve, Media Composer, Pro Tools, Frame.io, Pix, CSV, Google Sheets, PDF and more. The tool also lets you filter markers by color, swap colors, or move and correct timecodes.

Open Tool

Subtitle Translator

Translate subtitle files like SRT, VTT, SBV, CSV, and many more with one click using the best neural network for translations.

Open Tool

Edit Shot List / VFX Shot List

Turn a Timeline into a simple Shot List or Table with Clip-Timecodes and additonal Meta-Data.

Open Tool

Live Timecode Notes

Create comments and notes with real-time timecode for live events, studio recordings, concerts, live broadcasts, video streams, meetings or other events, which can then be exported as markers for an editing program or a format such as CSV for Excel or Google Sheets.

Open Tool

QC notes to editing sequence

Compare an editing sequence with original camera file QC notes from all shooting days and transfer all relevant QC notes as markers to a master timeline for Resolve, Premiere Pro or other formats.

Open Tool




Similar tags in this category

ALE ASS CSV DFXP EDL HTML Image JPG/JPEG JSON MIDI MP3 Music ODS PDF PNG SBV SRT STL SUB TTML VTT WAV XLS XLSX XML



Other tags

Adobe After Effects Adobe Media Encoder Adobe Premiere Pro AI Tools API Apple Final Cut Pro X Assets Avid Media Composer Avid Pro Tools Converter DaVinci Resolve Frame.io Free Tools Generators Livestream Premium Tools Recording Silverstack Tools